Acclamation 154th Board


During our general members assembly, we had the honor of presenting the upcoming, 154th, board of Gezelschap Leeghwater:

Chairman – Mees Bartels
Secretary – Niels de Boer
Treasurer – Peter Klapwijk
Commisioner of Bachelor Education – Essan Boston-Mammah
Commissioner of Master education – Maartje Janszen
Commissioner of Career & Promotion – Sabine van Epen
Commissioner of External Affairs – Sep Ursone

l.t.r. Peter, Sabine, Sep, Maartje, Mees, Niels, Essan.